10am - 2pm EST | 7am - 11am PST

10:00 am Chair’s Welcome & Recap of Day One

Transform Your Firm’s Approach to Diversity & Inclusion
10.10am – 11.10am ET | 7.10am – 8.10am PT

Discover:Taking Diversity & Inclusion Initiatives to the Next Level: Transforming Firm-Wide Accessibility & Uptake in the Construction Industry

  • Dan Lester Director of Field Diversity, Inclusion & Culture, Clayco

Develop: What Are the Key Ingredients to Getting Diversity & Inclusion Right in Our Construction Firms?

  • Dan Lester Director of Field Diversity, Inclusion & Culture, Clayco

Action: What New Approach Can You Now Take that Will Transform the Impact of Your Company’s Diversity & Inclusion Initiatives?

Synopsis

Take the opportunity to breakout into groups of large, medium, and small construction firms to discuss key takeaways from the LEAP above with a table of like-minded peers, and how you might implement similar initiatives at your own firm.

Group Feedback: How Can You Make the Biggest Impact with Your Diversity & Inclusion Strategies at Your Large, Mid-Sized, or Small Construction Firm?

11:10 am Speed Networking Break Out Session

Speed Learning: Quick-Fire HR Leaps from Construction People Leaders
11.30am – 12.30pm ET | 8.30am – 9.30am PT

Speed Learning

Synopsis

Uncover the story behind four construction industry HR leaps in one quick-fire session. Each of the tables is hosted by an HR leader who will tell the story of their leap – you then get the chance to question the host before moving on to your next table.

Download the event guide for full session details

 

12:30 pm Networking & Break Out Session

Change the Conversation on Mental Health & Wellness
1.00pm – 2.00pm ET | 10.00am – 11.00am PT

Discover:Driving Mental Health & Wellness Initiatives to Better Support the Performance & Happiness of your Construction Workforce

  • Myra Ebarb Director of People & Perks, Sachse Construction

Develop: What Can We Learn from the HR Leaders Taking a Progressive Approach to Mental Health & Wellness?

  • Myra Ebarb Director of People & Perks, Sachse Construction

Action: What Actions Can You Now Take to Transform Your Firm’s Approach to Mental Health & Wellness?

Synopsis

Take the opportunity to breakout into groups of large, medium, and small construction firms to discuss key takeaways from the LEAP above with a table of like-minded peers, and how you might implement similar initiatives at your own firm.

Group Feedback: What Are the Keys to Success in Implementing a Transformative Mental Health & Wellness Strategy at Your Large, Mid-Sized, or Small Construction Firm?

2:00 pm Chair’s Closing Remark & End of Conference